CEB promotes Osaka with P1,999 seat sale PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 29 October 2010 14:28

The airline that offers the lowest fares, Cebu Pacific (CEB) cuts its Japan fares by 66% to boost international travel from Manila to Osaka from December 1, 2010 until February 28, 2011. The P1,999 ‘Go’ seat sale is available from October 28-30, 2010 or until seats last.

For the same sale and travel period, CEB also promotes its Clark hub with a seat sale as low as P499. The airline flies the most number of seats to and from the Diosdado Macapagal International Airport, and is the first local airline to base one of its operational hubs in Clark.

Guests traveling from Clark to Cebu can avail of P499 ‘Go Lite’ seats, while those traveling from Clark to Macau can avail of P999 ‘Go Lite’ seats. CEB is the only airline giving North Luzon direct access to the Visayas and vice versa.

Moreover, P1,499 ‘Go Lite’ seats are also up for grabs from Clark to Hong Kong, Singapore and Bangkok.

Passengers with check-in luggage will just add P100 to ‘Go Lite’ fares upon booking.

After the seat sale, the lowest year-round fares are: Manila-Osaka P5,999, Clark-Cebu P999, Clark-Singapore P1,699, Clark-Hong Kong or Macau P2,299 and Clark-Bangkok P3,499.

“Guests can count on Cebu Pacific’s trademark low fares when planning leisure or business travel. We encourage them to book now to visit Osaka, Macau, Singapore, Hong Kong and Bangkok for the lowest possible fare,” said CEB VP for Marketing and Distribution Candice Iyog.

For booking and inquiries, guests can visit or or call (02) 7020-888 or (032) 230-8888. The latest seat sales can also be found on cebupacificair on Twitter and Facebook Fan Page.

“Guests without credit cards can also book online and use our payment centers to pay. These centers include Bancnet online, LBC, Megalink, and partner banks Metrobank, BDO and Robinsons Savings Bank,” she added.

CEB operates the youngest aircraft fleet in the country, and will take delivery of three brand new A320 aircraft in the last quarter of 2010.