Ateneo reaps new doctors PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 10 September 2014 13:12

The Ateneo de Zamboanga University School of Medicine once again reaped five new doctors in the recent Physician Licensure Examination given by the Board of Medicine on August 23, 24, 30 and 31, 2014 given in Cebu City.

The new doctors are Dr. Sharifa Eirna A Dummana, Dr.Stephanie Joy C Legano,  Dr Al-Amin A Mutalip, Dr Jared Kerr B Paber and Dr Melanie Grace Susalo-Tahil.

The Ateneo de Zamboanga University is the first medical school in the country to introduce an innovative medical education. It pioneered Problem Based Learning (PBL), Community Oriented and Based Curriculum and Competency Based Evaluation.