Zambo City contractors elect officers PDF Print E-mail
Saturday, 10 January 2015 13:18

The Los Contratistas De La Ciudad De Zamboanga, Inc., an association of Zamboanga City based builders and contractors, recently elected its 2015 set of officers who were inducted into office during an induction ceremony held last December 16, 2014 at the Garden Orchid Hotel Ballroom, Gov. Camins Ave. Zamboanga City.

The 2015 Los Contratistas officers inducted by Mayor Beng Climaco-Salazar during the ceremony with the theme: “Achieving Success through Unity and Responsibility” are: Eng’r. Noel Loon, president; Engr. Eduardo A. Catis, Vice President; Engr. Nelson S. Labay, Secretary; Engr. Jose Maria A. Sta. Teresa, Treasurer; Ms. Georgina L. Ramos, Auditor; Engr. Edgardo M. Taripe, PIO; Mr. Gene Y. Rubio, Business Manager; and the members of the board, namely:  Ladeslao S. Darunday;  Raymond C. Go; Engr. Eduardo Ramon T. Dimaano; Mr. Manny L. Verar, Jr.; Mr. Jeffrey Russ B. Taripe; Ms. Julieta M. Clemente.

According to Raymond C. Go, Vice President for Western Mindanao and Regional Director, NACAP Inc., the Los Contratistas De La Ciudad De Zamboanga, Inc. has 79 active members.