HPG-9 shootfest winners bared PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 16 December 2015 11:21


The Highway Patrol Group-9 regional shooting competition dubbed as “Sr. Supt. Joel R. Dimaano Cup 2015” was held successfully last Sunday at the Police Regional Office-9 EXECOM Shooting Range in Camp Abendan.

Retired Police Chief Insp. Tony C. Clarito, president of EXECOMS ,Inc., announced that the champion for the Division award was Florencio Liong Jr..  Randolf Delfin was champion for production competition. Champion for classic shooting was Fhunzar Jubail and champion for standard shooting was Antonio Molina Jr.

Category awards are: For lady standard—  champion was Michelle Hayudini. Lady production champion — Delailah Zamora.

Lawman Standard champion — Abel Sumarani. Lawman Production champion — Randolf Delfin. Lawman classic shooting champion was Fhunzar Jubail. Senior open champion was Florencio Liong Jr. Senior standard  and Executive champion — Mayor Kabir Hayudini.

Range officer awards are:  For standard—  champion was Ariel De Leon, Production champion — Wilfredo Solis and Classic champion — Silver Alfaro. — Allen Abastillas