ZCSPC host grand alumni homecoming 2015 today PDF Print E-mail
Saturday, 19 December 2015 13:40

The Zamboanga City State Polytechnic College Alumni Association, Inc., (ZCSPCAAI) is hosting the 2015 Grand Alumni Homecoming at the ZCSPC Covered Court.

This year’s theme: “ZCSPC moving forward ever where students and technology thrive,” with a thanksgiving mass at 7:30 in the morning followed a grand motorcade which will start at nine o’clock in the morning from ZCSPC campus to city proper followed by registration and general membership meeting at the Conference Room and socialization.

The second part of the occasion is the program proper and awarding ceremonies followed by dinner, fellowship and raffle draw.

ZCSPCAAI President Engr. Arnold Hachero said the occasion will be colorful as there will be surprises with Gen. Mario Yanga is the guest speaker.

The present ZCSPC Alumni Association, Inc. officers is being headed by Engr. Arnold Hachero (Batch ’78) as President; Erwin Mel Acuña (Batch ’87), Vice president (external); Dr. Carlos Lolo (Batch ’76), Vice President (Internal); Anna Lyn Melano (Batch ’87), secretary; Assistant Secretary, Jocelyn Remoto (Batch ’88); Irene Dabasol (Batch ’91), Treasurer;  Dr. Mario Arriola (batch ’76), Auditor; Romeo Somoza, Jr., P.I.O. (Batch ’89).

The immediate past president Eddie Cruz of Batch ’70 and the Coordinator/Advisor is being headed by Heintje Marba (Batch ’89) with the Working Committees which include Program/Invitation is being headed by President Arnold hachero; Physical Arrangement/Motorcade, Engr. Edwin Ybañez; Ways and means, Erwin Mel Acuña and Romeo Somoza, Jr.; Food and Drinks, Anna Lyn Melano and Irene Dabasol; and the Entertainment committee is being led by Carlos Lolo, Jocelyn Remoto and Heintje Marba. Monch L. Follosco